Book

Learn about Visit Big Bear Public Meetings

Board & Committee Meetings

Visit Big Bear holds monthly committee and board meetings.

Visit Big Bear invites the public to attend our committee meetings and board meeting each month. Typically, the committee meetings are held the third Thursday of the month and the board meetings are the fourth Thursday of the month. Schedule is subject to change, please inquire using the contact information below for an accurate schedule of upcoming meeting dates.

Committee Meetings

Visit Big Bear holds four committee meetings: Marketing, Budget & Operations, Referral, and Events. These are open for anyone to attend to learn more about the current business efforts of Visit Big Bear. Public comment is welcome.

Committee Meeting Dates & Agendas:

Thursday, January 16, 2020

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Thursday, March 12, 2020

Thursday, April 16, 2020 (Cancelled)

Thursday, May 21, 2020 (Cancelled)

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Thursday, September 17, 2020

Thursday, October 15, 2020

Thursday, November 12, 2020

Thursday, December 10, 2020

Board Meetings

The Visit Big Bear Board of Directors meets monthly to discuss critical agenda items that arose during the committee meetings. Public comment is limited to the start of the meeting. If you are interested in running for a board position please contact Will Weisfeld at willw@bigbear.com.

Click on the below dates to view Meeting Minutes or Official Agenda.

Board Meeting Dates:

Thursday, January 29, 2020

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Thursday, April 1, 2020

Thursday, April 23, 2020

Thursday, May, 28 Annual Meeting

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Thursday, September 24, 2020

Thursday, October 22, 2020

Thursday, November 19, 2020

Thursday, December 17, 2020

Contact

For information about upcoming meetings, contact Michael Perry, Interim CEO for Visit Big Bear at MichaelP@BigBear.com or 909-866-6190 ext. 229.