Book

Discovery Center Nature Walks

  • 40971 North Shore Drive/Hwy 38
  • Fawnskin, California 92333
  • Location: Big Bear Discovery Center
909-382-2790 website

Join a volunteer naturalist on a 1/2 mi. loop trail. Learn about the flora and fauna, as well as some lake history. Hike is easy and for all ages.

DATES:

Nature Walks are every Saturday at 1/2pm. Sundays at 11am/12pm.

TIMES:

Saturdays 1 PM & 2 PM start times

Sundays 11 AM & Noon start times


Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, December 4
  • Sunday, December 5
  • Saturday, December 11
  • Sunday, December 12
  • Saturday, December 18
  • Sunday, December 19
  • Saturday, December 25
  • Sunday, December 26
  • Saturday, January 1
  • Sunday, January 2
  • Saturday, January 8
  • Sunday, January 9
  • Saturday, January 15
  • Sunday, January 16
  • Saturday, January 22
  • Sunday, January 23
  • Saturday, January 29
  • Sunday, January 30
  • Saturday, February 5
  • Sunday, February 6
  • Saturday, February 12
  • Sunday, February 13
  • Saturday, February 19
  • Sunday, February 20
  • Saturday, February 26
  • Sunday, February 27

Related Partners