Book

Campfire Programs

  • 40971 North Shore Dr
  • , California
  • Time:
    7:30 PM to 9:00 PM
  • Location: Big Bear Discovery Center
909-382-2790 website
Join the Big Bear Discovery Center for an evening program beside the campfire where the whole family can sip on hot cocoa and enjoy s'mores while building a deeper connection with nature and the San Bernardino National Forest.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Friday, June 21
  • Saturday, June 22
  • Friday, June 28
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Friday, July 5
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Friday, July 12
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Friday, July 19
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Friday, July 26
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Friday, August 2
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Friday, August 9
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Friday, August 16
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Friday, August 23
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Friday, August 30
  • Saturday, August 31

Related Partners