Book

Bear Valley Farmers Market

  • 42900 Big Bear Blvd
  • Big Bear Lake, California 92315
  • Time:
    8:30 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Location: Big Bear Convention Center
(909) 585-3000 website

Enjoy fresh fruits, vegetables and flowers all summer long when you shop arts, crafts, health products and a huge variety of collectibles at the Big Bear Valley Farmer’s Market every Tuesday at the Big Bear Convention Center! This is an outdoor event.

Where: Big Bear Convention Center at 42900 Big Bear Blvd

When: Every Tuesday 8:30 AM - 1 PM (Every Tuesday, April through September)

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, May 24
  • Tuesday, May 31
  • Tuesday, June 7
  • Tuesday, June 14
  • Tuesday, June 21
  • Tuesday, June 28
  • Tuesday, July 5
  • Tuesday, July 12
  • Tuesday, July 19
  • Tuesday, July 26
  • Tuesday, August 2
  • Tuesday, August 9
  • Tuesday, August 16
  • Tuesday, August 23
  • Tuesday, August 30
  • Tuesday, September 6
  • Tuesday, September 13
  • Tuesday, September 20

Related Partners