Book

Bear Valley Farmers Market

  • 42900 Big Bear Blvd
  • Big Bear Lake, California 92315
  • Time:
    8:30 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Location: Big Bear Convention Center
(909) 585-3000

Masks & Social Distancing Mandates Apply!

Enjoy fresh fruits, vegetables and flowers all summer long when you shop arts, crafts, health products and a huge variety of collectibles at the Big Bear Valley Farmer’s Market every Tuesday at the Big Bear Convention Center! This is an outdoor event.

Where: Big Bear Convention Center at 42900 Big Bear Blvd

When: Every Tuesday 8:30 AM - 1 PM (Every Tuesday, April through September)

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, April 20
  • Tuesday, April 27
  • Tuesday, May 4
  • Tuesday, May 11
  • Tuesday, May 18
  • Tuesday, May 25
  • Tuesday, June 1
  • Tuesday, June 8
  • Tuesday, June 15
  • Tuesday, June 22
  • Tuesday, June 29
  • Tuesday, July 6
  • Tuesday, July 13
  • Tuesday, July 20
  • Tuesday, July 27
  • Tuesday, August 3
  • Tuesday, August 10
  • Tuesday, August 17
  • Tuesday, August 24
  • Tuesday, August 31
  • Tuesday, September 7
  • Tuesday, September 14
  • Tuesday, September 21
  • Tuesday, September 28