Book

Bear Valley Farmers Market

  • 42900 Big Bear Blvd
  • Big Bear Lake, California 92315
  • Time:
    8:30 AM to 1:00 PM
  • Location: Big Bear Convention Center
(909) 585-3000


Enjoy fresh fruits, vegetables and flowers all summer long when you shop arts, crafts, health products and a huge variety of collectibles at the Big Bear Valley Farmer’s Market every Tuesday at the Big Bear Convention Center!

Where: Big Bear Convention Center at 42900 Big Bear Blvd

When: Every Tuesday 8:30 AM - 1 PM (Every Tuesday, April through September)

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Tuesday, April 14
  • Tuesday, April 21
  • Tuesday, April 28
  • Tuesday, May 5
  • Tuesday, May 12
  • Tuesday, May 19
  • Tuesday, May 26
  • Tuesday, June 2
  • Tuesday, June 9
  • Tuesday, June 16
  • Tuesday, June 23
  • Tuesday, June 30
  • Tuesday, July 7
  • Tuesday, July 14
  • Tuesday, July 21
  • Tuesday, July 28
  • Tuesday, August 4
  • Tuesday, August 11
  • Tuesday, August 18
  • Tuesday, August 25
  • Tuesday, September 1
  • Tuesday, September 8
  • Tuesday, September 15
  • Tuesday, September 22
  • Tuesday, September 29