Book

Baldwin Lake Wildflower Walk

  • 44999 N Shore Dr
  • , California 92314
  • Time:
    11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
  • Location: Baldwin Lake Ecological Reserve
website
Join a volunteer naturalist on a guided wildflower walk on the Baldwin Lake pebble plain. Meet at the Baldwin Lake Ecological Reserve and learn about the wildflowers known as “belly plants”. The Reserve is open to the public from 10am-2pm.

Upcoming Dates For This Event:

  • Saturday, June 22
  • Saturday, June 29
  • Saturday, July 6
  • Saturday, July 13
  • Saturday, July 20
  • Saturday, July 27
  • Saturday, August 3
  • Saturday, August 10
  • Saturday, August 17
  • Saturday, August 24
  • Saturday, August 31